Home > Uncategorized > To My Biggest Fan, Dan

To My Biggest Fan, Dan

This post is dedicated to my very first commenter on my very first blog ever, Dan.

Dan? You’re the the most awesome to the max, rad, crazy fresh go-go eighties Reganaut I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting through the internets.

Although I can’t make any promises about where my hands will be, rest assured that at least one of them will be on the keyboard as I type this.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 15, 2008 at 2:39 am

    dan?!
    DAAAAN?!?!
    YOU’RE NOT LOOKING AT THE BIG PICTURE!!!

    the big picture being that I too am a fan of dan.
    dan and your fabulous blog.

  2. Dan
    June 16, 2008 at 12:25 am

    Aw you guys are too kind! And Flabslapper, you’ve officially been added to my blogroll! And I’m glad The Incredible Hulk didn’t suck too!

  3. flabslapper
    June 16, 2008 at 12:36 am

    cool! thanks again Dan!

  4. June 19, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    Don’t you worry about your hands. Let me worry about blank.

    Can’t wait to see what awesomeness is in store. Awesomeness to the max.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

