Home > Uncategorized > Beelzebub Has a Devil Put Aside For Me

Beelzebub Has a Devil Put Aside For Me

Galileo, you have earned my respect! Any friend of the Simpsons is a friend of mine, so here, thought maybe you’d get a kick out of my collection.

I’m definitely going to go into more detail about my love of the Simpsons, I mean hell, I’ve been watching them since I was three years old. They’re like a second family to me, I even had my teenage angst years when I started to rebel against my second family during that really crappy Season 15. The Simpsons have been in my life longer than my own penis has (long story, too long to get into now anyway).

So yeah, look forward to more of my deranged rambling about imaginary people and how I wish I was just a little more yellow, and little more two dimensional. Or at least two dimensional, so I could feel up Raven.

Oh my, If you’ll excuse me for several minutes, something just came up.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 19, 2008 at 11:17 pm

    Wow, thats a pretty fine collection you’ve got there.
    You can have Raven,
    Leave Starfire for me.

  2. flabslapper
    June 20, 2008 at 12:08 am

    haha you like the tang huh?
    p.s. i’m typing this on my wii, and it only took me 10 minutes!

  3. Dan
    June 20, 2008 at 6:07 am

    That is an impressive collection of Simpson’s schwag you have there my friend but the constant penis references are starting to make me wonder about you. Josh I love ya like a brother but I’m gonna have to fight you for Starfire, I’m older so I should have precedent šŸ˜‰ .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

