Home > Uncategorized > She Works Hard For the Money

She Works Hard For the Money

I writing this from the warehouse where I work, here’s how the day has been so far:

AGHAHAHGAHGAHGAGAHGAGHAGHAHAHGHAGAHGAHGHAGHAGAGAHGHAGHAAGEREREGEGGGERERAHHARHAHTRAHHAEGHAEHGHAEHGHAEGHASEGHUISDFTFEIGTBYRIGERUYSBGIRBHGKLFBVKHASDFLBVKSDAHBGAWOHBTIOWERNVTHWIAOBTHAWERNTGRYABVGT SO MANY BOXES GER RAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHHA HOO HEE HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA BOXES MUST DESTROY WORLD WIPE OUT TREES SO THERE IS NO MORE CARDBOARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How you doin’?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 9, 2008 at 8:15 pm

    I just got home from work, in a kitchen cabinet factory.
    I hate my job..

  2. DC
    July 10, 2008 at 11:08 am

    I don’t ‘hate’ my job neccesarily, but it can be a pain in the ass. I’m a medical claims examiner. We’re at the end of a fiscal year, which means…busy! Flabslapper, I’ll shoot a tree for you today!

  3. flabslapper
    July 10, 2008 at 4:13 pm

    I don’t hate my job either, same thing where I work, its the start of a new quarter so we just keep getting big shipments in

  4. July 11, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    Well I hate my job, so screw you guys.
    (Im kidding I love you both)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

