Home > Uncategorized > You Can Blame it All On Me

You Can Blame it All On Me

So as an apology to DC, I thought I’d share some embarrassing stories about myself.

So my friend used to have this cat that annoyed the hell out of me, so being the clever guy I am, I thought that it would be funny to fart in the cat’s face.

Well I got more than I bargained for…

because I pooped myself a little. I was 22 years old.

This other time I was talking on the phone with my girlfriend.

I was sick in bed at the time. So I’m on the phone with her and I had to fart.

Well, ended up I completely water-shit myself. It went through my pants and got on my bed. I was like “OH MY GOD!” and she asked “What’s wrong?” and I yelled…

“I JUST SHIT MYSELF I’LL CALL YOU BACK!” She broke up with me a week later. I was 20.

Are we cool now, DC? I sorry ;_;

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. DC
    July 15, 2008 at 11:52 pm

    How can I not be cool with a guy who just blogged two trouser chili stories.

    Just don’t let it ever happen again or my internet minions will come after you.

  2. July 16, 2008 at 12:52 am

    Ok Ok you’re safe for now,
    But DC is a delicate flower and don’t you ever forget it!!

    Wow though, just wow..

  3. DC
    July 16, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    “Delicate flower”…maybe I should change my screenname to DF, eh? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Oh, and I’ve switched my blog over to wordpress. So, you’ll have to update my link on your blogroll or you’ll make me cry a little again.

  4. flabslapper
    July 16, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    Oh God! Don’t cry!

  5. Dan
    July 16, 2008 at 11:36 pm

    I gotta admit it takes a big man to admit to sharting himself not once but twice. My hats off to you sir. And DC I think you could pull off the Delicate Flower screen name. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. DC
    July 17, 2008 at 12:19 am

    Thanks Dan! But I’m now known as DC so I guess I’ll stick that moniker out. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. hrwilliams
    July 22, 2008 at 10:44 pm

    That woman missed out on a good man. That should be obvious enough, considering the humiliation you’re willing to put yourself through for the sake of DC Comics.

    Oh, wait, is there a person named DC?

  8. flabslapper
    July 23, 2008 at 1:11 am

    I know right!? I am totally awesome!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

