Home > Uncategorized > I Got You Babe

I Got You Babe

Just letting every one know I’m still alive…just bereft of blog ideas 😦

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. DC
    August 9, 2008 at 1:19 pm

    He’s alive!

    I understand. It’s hard to come up with posts. Damn this pressure of keeping up a blog!

  2. August 9, 2008 at 4:36 pm

    Glad to hear it my friend.
    Write about the first time we met.
    Remember that?
    Please say you do.

  3. flabslapper
    August 9, 2008 at 10:51 pm

    When you stabbed me with the squid? Yeah, I remember that.

  4. Dan
    August 10, 2008 at 4:01 am

    Glad to hear your still alive and kicking. How’s that stab wound healing up by the way?

  5. flabslapper
    August 10, 2008 at 10:52 am

    Its not, because the squid doesn’t want to leave, its likes it there

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

