Home > Uncategorized > An Open Letter to Awesomeo

An Open Letter to Awesomeo

Hm, well, Awesomeo seems to be having a little problem with my posts lately. Well! I’m sorry! I’m sorry I can’t be witty and cool like other bloggers 100% of the time! You know, I slave all day over at the warehouse, and when i come home and write a post, all I ask for a little sympathy, a little respect! Is that too much to ask! Sure, I know you work hard too, keeping the house clean, raising our three adopted Chinese babies, and I know you’re tired too honey, but so am I! Well, I can only take so much abuse, I want a divorce!

Oh, don’t look at me like that, baby, you’re right, I may have flew a little off the handle there…you were just expressing your opinion and I should respect that, its just that…its just that I really half-assed my ass off on that post, and you just don’t seem to care. But that’s OK, I still love you, come here honey, lets make a baby of our own. Mmm, oh yeah, oh right there, you know what I like baby, ooh, open that drawer next to the futon, thats right baby, I got that thing you like, I’ll go get the hot candle wax, you get the spurs.

Just promise me one thing, don’t tell JoshC about us, he just wouldn’t understand our love.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Awesomeo
    August 18, 2008 at 3:13 am

    Searching for funny…

    not found

  2. flabslapper
    August 18, 2008 at 9:27 am

    Fuck yes! My first online ball buster! I have finally arrived people! USA! USA! USA! I’d like to thank Dan for making this all happen with his first post, and JoshC for encouraging me throughout all this, and DC for being so understanding…I love you all!

  3. DC
    August 18, 2008 at 11:52 am

    Maybe Awesomeo has a cyber crush on you…I mean, really, don’t we all?!

    The word will be spread and soon you’ll have legions of fans! And maybe I won’t be your only female audience. Remember when you thought I was a guy and you made that gay joke? Good times! 8)

  4. ValiantVarsity
    August 18, 2008 at 1:01 pm

    We posts like this, you’re gonna have more than one. JoshC’s blogs are far better.

  5. August 18, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    I remember that too, and the crying?
    Classic.
    Congratulations pal, you’ve officially made it.

  6. flabslapper
    August 18, 2008 at 4:08 pm

    woah ValiantVarsity! No arguement there! JoshC blogs are extremely better than mine, the one about getting out of a traffic ticket had me on my ass. No, the real problem is my lack of talent, not JoshC’s over-abundence of talent. But please, everyone, feel free to still read my blog, bad attention is still attention, and I crave attention, and human flesh. But thats a story for another time!

  7. ValiantVarsity
    August 18, 2008 at 7:20 pm

    I would just stop now so we can focus more on JoshC…he is my hero

  8. August 18, 2008 at 7:50 pm

    Yes yes, I’m super talented, check me out.
    But this is not MY super amazing talented blog, It’s flabslappers.

    Hey ValiantVarsity, I have to ask, seeing as you’re being so nice.
    You’re my mom aren’t you.

    You’re busted Mom.

  9. flabslapper
    August 18, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    JoshC is super cool. Any animosity I may have displayed towards JoshC was really just thinly disguised sexual tension

    Also there was another girl on here DC, but I think my blatant homosexuality scared her away 😦

  10. Dan
    August 18, 2008 at 9:52 pm

    I gotta admit man, that was fucking awesome! And I’m jealous! I haven’t gotten my first on-line ball buster yet! Oh well, I’ll just live vicariously thru you! And thanks for the shout out btw!

  11. August 18, 2008 at 11:02 pm

    I didn’t detect any animosity at all, but looking back now I see it clearly,
    I hate you so much now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

