Home > Uncategorized > Bravo My Friend

Bravo My Friend

HA! I have to admit that would have been pretty funny if I were Awesomeo!

If I was going to do that I would have created a girl so she could say stuff like, “Flabslapper, you are so awesome and totally sexy, would you like me to give you a blowgie?” Because that never happens to me in real life…

And I’m definitly doing JoshC suggestion, although everything gives me boners, so I’ll have to think about that. And when I say evertything, that includes Mustangs for some reason, the car, not the horse…that would just be weird.

I was planning about doing ‘Cartoon Crush’ posts, but I didn’t want people to accuse me of ripping of X-E Matt, but that guy ignores me anyway, so what the fuck right?

So yeah when I get home form work, I’ll get right on that, but seriously I gotta think about that, what was the first Anime to do that? Oh wait I remember, haha, oh man…

And hell, I’m still open for more suggestions, I gotta keep my three readers happy! Right Awesomeo? That’s right Flabslapper! OH CRAP THE JIG IS UP

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. DC
    August 19, 2008 at 12:35 pm

    <i?“Flabslapper, you are so awesome and totally sexy, would you like me to give you a blowgie?”

    There…just so you can see the words from a female. Keeping it in quotes means I’m not actually saying it personally… 8)

  2. August 19, 2008 at 2:09 pm

    I’ve never heard anyone call it a blowgie,
    You sir, are unique.

  3. ValiantVarsity
    August 19, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    hi JoshC

    Perhaps you should leave this lousy blog and work on your own. I’d love to read it 🙂

  4. Dan
    August 19, 2008 at 3:16 pm

    Man what’s with all the love for Josh? I guess you and I are just chopped liver DC.

  5. flabslapper
    August 19, 2008 at 4:07 pm

    naw blowgie’s not mine, i heard it on a radio show.

    And ValiantVarsity is just jelious cuz I’m getting all of JoshC attention so there 😛

    also Dan and DC are awesome, and liver is one of my favorite foods

  6. DC
    August 19, 2008 at 4:30 pm

    I don’t like liver. That’s why I’ve chosen to obliterate mine with alcohol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

