Home > Uncategorized > Punch Sanity in the Throat

Punch Sanity in the Throat

So I thought about this long and hard, even did a little research into the subject. I called my ex about anime and boners and she said, “I don’t know, everything gives you a boner.” Indeed it does.

So when I thought about it, it pretty much went like this: crush, boner, punching the clown to a cartoon lady

So my first cartoon crush, and what would subsequently shape what I look for in real womens, was, big surprise Daria.

Now I know, Daria? Not exactly what you would expect right? But yeah I think she’s cute, and i really like her personality and voice…oh god that voice! I like how she’s sacrcastic but she can be really cute too, like when she liked that dude and she wanted to kiss him but she got embarressed and starting blushing eeeee! So cute! Incedently my ex used to look exactly like her and still has the same kind of voice…I think I have a problem.

Now my first cartoon boner would have to go to Pixie from Monster Rancher.

Again, she had that deep sexy woman voice, like that famous actress I can’t remember the name of, but she also had the added bonus of being half naked AND having demon wings and horns. Oh man, demon chicks get me every. fucking. time. EVERY TIME

So here’s the naughty part, the part you all wanted to hear: the anime I only the lonely to:

OK, first off, if you’ve never seen Golden Boy, you need to like rent this right away, this shit is hilarious.

So like every episode centers around Golden Boy traveling around Japan on his bike working odd jobs. Just so happens that every job he finds always has a hot girl. These girls is a different ‘type’, Tease, Girl Next Door, Athletic, etc. Well, one girl had me at hello, as it were: The motorcycle chick:

Fuckin’ chick gets off on revving her motorcycle! FUCK YES. I’ve always enjoyed that sort of thing, girls getting themselves off and what not.

There is a later scene that obviously I couldn’t find on youtube, but oh ho ho ho man holy shit.

So there you have it, now its just a fucking free-for-all with anime chicks with the internet and me being so lo-lo-LONELY!! ;_; BAAAAAWWWWWWWW!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Dan
    August 20, 2008 at 12:57 am

    The mental images going thru my head right now are going wake me up in the middle of the night screaming for the next month. Thanks Flabslapper! I gotta admit though the cosplay chic is pretty freaking hot!

  2. August 20, 2008 at 1:07 am

    Indeed, I was not expecting daria.
    Shriekie maybe.

  3. Awesomeo
    August 20, 2008 at 1:53 am

    I just wanted to do something different for my blog 🙂

  4. flabslapper
    August 20, 2008 at 11:10 am

    yes, I must agree with my hansome alter-ego Awesomeo, it was nice to write something coherent for once!

    I used to have another cosplay Etna pic, but I deleted that folder 😦

    and who the heck is Shriekie JoshC? Google yeilded no results

  5. DC
    August 20, 2008 at 11:48 am

    Moral of the post: Never watch cartoons with flabslapper. 8)

  6. ValiantVarsity
    August 20, 2008 at 1:12 pm

    We need to see more JoshC. Hey baby

  7. August 20, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    Shriekie was No hearts niece.
    Care bears, pal.

  8. ValiantVarsity
    August 20, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    Oh yes JoshC. I love it when you post. That ugly dude has nothing on your handsome looks

  9. Dan
    August 20, 2008 at 6:22 pm

    Amen DC, especially Daria. And Daria? Seriously? I guess there’s no accounting for taste. 😉 And yeah Josh is pretty dreamy! (Ok I just threw up a little bit after typing that last statement)

  10. flabslapper
    August 20, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    ah but wouldn’t watching cartoons with me be at least a little interesting DC?

    And ValiantVarsity, words hurt too man…words hurt too ;_;

  11. DC
    August 20, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    My dear flabslapper…interesting is an understatement.

    I believe you have two emotions: horny and hungry. So, if you don’t have a boner then you probably need a sandwhich. 8)

  12. Dan
    August 20, 2008 at 10:04 pm

    I think good old FS is hooked up to an IV so he can skip the hungry part and just stay horny 24/7.

  13. flabslapper
    August 20, 2008 at 10:26 pm

    Dan! I laughed till I cried…cuz its true

  14. flabslapper
    August 20, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    and you couldn’t be more right DC, except I usually spend the day confused and annoyed…probably because those are the times when I’m not eating or waxing my dolphin

  15. August 20, 2008 at 10:44 pm

    I came here to do two things: Eat some food, and wax my dolphin….And I’m almost out of food.

  16. Awesomeo
    August 20, 2008 at 10:54 pm

    This blog

  17. August 20, 2008 at 10:55 pm

    I disagree sir.

  18. flabslapper
    August 20, 2008 at 11:31 pm

    I’m sorry JoshC, I’m my own worst enemy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

