Uh?

Can someone explain to me why:

‘JoshC’
Greta
ValiantVarsity
MikeSoup

all have that same I.P. address? That means they’re all the same person right?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. DC
    September 17, 2008 at 2:39 pm

    Yep. You have one hater with different aliases.

    And see, none of those IP adressess are mine. I haven’t turned on you…yet. 8)

  2. flabslapper
    September 17, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    haha thats funny, dude should be more careful where he posts from, the same goes for Awesomeo, CrazyFish, and Chris, apparently they are all the same person too.

  3. Dan
    September 17, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    I’m glad I learned how to change my IP address!! I mean uh…..damn haters!! Yeah that’s it!! 😉

  4. flabslapper
    September 17, 2008 at 8:44 pm

    haha, the weird thing is both those people started out pretty docile but got more and more angry, I guess its my fault for taunting back…like poking a bear with your penis, no good can come of it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

