Home > Uncategorized > Ash and Brock Make-out

Ash and Brock Make-out

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Dan
    September 18, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    Dude! That’s just not right on so many levels!!

  2. flabslapper
    September 18, 2008 at 8:57 pm

    I actually rented the first disk of the 1st Season, and have actually been enjoying it! I don’t remember the episodes that well so its been fun watching them again. I used to watch them everyday before going to school, and then every afternoon when it got picked up on Kid’s WB.

    I made these screen caps from youtube, its from the fourth season. I remembered an episode where Brock got a fever and he would dream about these three chicks, so i did a search on google and found the vid, Pokemon is full of these weird frames. There’s another one where Ash looks like he’s staring right at Misty’s ass, which I find myself doing as well. Suspenders…goddamn.

  3. Dan
    September 19, 2008 at 4:35 pm

    That I’m ok with. Not to sound like a perv but if I was Ash I’d have tapped Misty’s ass.

  4. flabslapper
    September 19, 2008 at 6:44 pm

    What’s wrong with being a perv? If it makes you feel better I’ll see if I can find some Misty cosplay pics 😀

  5. February 6, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    loo beso el gay yo pensaba que tenia que cedarse con dawn pero pienso que esta enamorado de un loco

    • flabslapper
      February 6, 2011 at 8:48 pm

      lol I translated that into google and lmfao

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

