Home > Uncategorized > Another Contest

Another Contest

I’m currently waiting for this to come in the mail

So the contest is: whoever can guess why I would want an old typewriter I’ll write another post of the winner’s choosing, example, last time it was “What anime gave me my first boner”

Hint: I’m a geek, so its geek related, it has nothing to do with wanting to using it to type a book or something.

Also I plan on doing a few posts on the subject once I get the typewriter, I plan on doing some photos and I need the typewriter to do it.

Good luck!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Dan
    September 21, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    Please tell me it’s not so you can try typing with your dingus!! If that’s the case I don’t know that I can read your blog anymore!

  2. flabslapper
    September 21, 2008 at 11:48 pm

    lol no…but now that you mention it…

  3. Dan
    September 22, 2008 at 3:34 pm

    I have got to learn to keep my yap shut on your blog!

  4. flabslapper
    September 22, 2008 at 4:14 pm

    I can see the first sentence now:

    “It was the best of times, it was the blurst of times.”

  5. Dan
    October 6, 2008 at 1:41 am

    so what did you get the typewriter for?

  6. flabslapper
    October 6, 2008 at 1:55 am

    Resident Evil, I wanted one because thats how you save your game, and RE is my favorite games ever. i was going to do some RE posts but I got distracted, I might still do them though

  7. Dan
    October 6, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    I totally missed that! RE is a great game but I gotta admit I’m kind of scared to see your take on it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

