Home > Uncategorized > Faye Cosplay for Dan

Faye Cosplay for Dan

but seriously

and my personal favorite

Actually I lied, Man Faye is my favorite.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Dan
    September 22, 2008 at 3:36 pm

    Aside from the first picture (which is going to require copious amounts of eye bleach to remove from my sight) I gotta say thanks for that!

  2. DC
    October 1, 2008 at 11:26 pm

    So, did Greta and Valiant Varsity finally put a hit out on you?

  3. flabslapper
    October 2, 2008 at 1:44 am

    haha naw, I’m still around, just doing some upgrades on my PC and working out some bugs

  4. JoshC
    October 3, 2008 at 1:50 pm

    what kind of upgrades

  5. flabslapper
    October 3, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    oh look its “JoshC”

    Well since your being civil and to show there are no hard feelings, all I did was put a new video card and 2GB of memory. I was having some issues playing Half-Life 2: Episode 1, it would try to load between levels and then just shut down on me, apparently its a common problem with many people, luckily the upgrade fixed the issue

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

