DC only logs on at night
The lean and hungry type
Nothing is new, I’ve seen her on the internet before
Watching and reading
Ooh she’s reading your blog but her eyes are on the Close button
So many have paid to see
What’d you think? you’re reading her blog for free?
The woman is wild, a she-cat tamed by the purr of a Jaguar
Money’s the matter
If you’re in it for love you ain’t gonna get too far

Oh oh here she comes

Watch out boy she’ll chew you up

Oh oh here she comes

DC’s a maneater

I wouldn’t if I were you
I know what she can do
She’s deadly man, she could really rip your world apart
Mind over matter
Ooh the beauty is there

but a beast is in her heart

Oh oh here she comes
Watch out boy she’ll chew you up
Oh oh here she comes
DC’s a maneater

:_:

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Dan
    October 25, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    That was awesome!! (And probably pretty accurate too!!) 😉

  2. DC
    October 27, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    Sssshhh…you weren’t supposed to tell my secrets.

  3. flabslapper
    October 27, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    HA! Now the whole world knows!

    well…at least Dan knows now

  4. Dan
    October 28, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    And I have a big mouth so I’m gonna tell everyone!! Ok, maybe not everyone but at least one person.

  5. DC
    October 28, 2008 at 4:14 pm

    Now I can’t get this song out of my head.

  6. Dan
    October 29, 2008 at 6:19 pm

    If it makes you feel any better DC it’s stuck in my head too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

