Home > Uncategorized > I have come here to chew ass and kick bubble gum, and I’m all out of ass.

I have come here to chew ass and kick bubble gum, and I’m all out of ass.

Finally saw They Live! for the first time Thursday, and I have to say that it was awesome! It starts out a little slow, but oh man, when he finds those sunglasses…the movie is just funny as hell!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Dan
    November 18, 2008 at 9:07 pm

    Gonna have to start calling you DC for all the movies you have yet to see!!

  2. November 20, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    I like the fight scene in it. They beat the hell out of each other, just becuz he doesn’t wanna wear the sunglasses. Awesome

  3. flabslapper
    November 20, 2008 at 10:12 pm

    South Park copied the fight for the ep. Cripple Fight, that was funny as hell!

  4. BeastGirl
    November 21, 2008 at 4:37 pm

    South Park!?

  5. flabslapper
    November 21, 2008 at 5:11 pm

    yeah, i was going to post a youtube video of it, but the ones that are on there had metal music over the clip, so you couldn’t hear what they were saying, which in my opinion, is exactly why it was funny, but what the hell, I’ll post it anyway when i get home, also someone put what Timmy and Jimmy were saying over the actual fight scene in They Live, I’ll post that too

  6. DC
    November 22, 2008 at 12:03 am

    Gonna have to start calling you DC for all the movies you have yet to see

    I’m sure it doesn’t help that it takes me forever to send back my Netflix movies causing it to take longer for me to catch up. I’ll need to watch this too.

  7. flabslapper
    November 22, 2008 at 3:41 am

    same here, I had The Science of Sleep since October 3rd, I never watched it and then I sent it back yesterday

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

