Home > Uncategorized > The Sound of Music: Part Duex

The Sound of Music: Part Duex

Since I finally got some recognition for my greatness (thank you DC) I shall continue with my Sing-a-long Countdown.

#9 Real McCoy – Another Night

Deep Voiced Guy. That’s all the explanation anyone needs for why this song and all Real McCoy songs kick ass.

#8 Haddaway – What is Love?

Made famous my the greatest movie of all time “A Night at the Roxbury”, this couragous singer dares asks the timeless question that lives within all of our hearts, “What is love?”.  Truly, if anyone answer that question, it’s Haddaway and his amazing music video with hot vampire chick action. You can never go wrong wih hot vampire chick action. I’m serious, if I ever meet any hot vampire chicks the next thing you read about me will by obituary: “Naked Man entirely drained of blood, leaves smiling corpse.”

#7 Rick Astley – Together Forever

I try to live my life by following the example of Rick Astley. Honeslty, who else knows more about love than Rick Astley? (besides Haddaway I mean)

#6 Real McCoy – Run Away

Again, Deep Voiced Guy, he also lent his vocal talents to great bands such as  Aqua and Toy Box.

#5 Billy Idol – Eyes Without a Face

I wanted to go with a surprise when my list would eventually reach the great Billy Idol.  Sure I could have chose Dancing with Myself, but even I can only make so many masturbation jokes without starting to sound redundant.  Also the clapping sound is not hands, it’s hand on ass, which is fucking fantastic.

#4 Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

This video has Captain Lou Albano.  Captain Mother Fucking Lou Albano. He is Super Mario.

Also Cyndi Lauper is adorable.

#3 The Village People – In The Navy

The Village People have a ton of great songs to sing along to.  Also if anybody ever died and left me a lot of money, I would use the entire sum to hire a  Village People tribute band to follow me around and sing songs behind me.

#2 The Weather Girls – It’s Raining Men

I fucking dare you to watch this video and not laugh your ass off.

And I’ve never seen tits so big, NEVER.

#1 Pokemon Theme Song

Firstly, whoever wrote this song, bless you, bless you from the bottom of my heart.  You taught me so much, you taught me how to fight for what I believe in, and protect the world from devistation. I WILL unite all peoples within one nation.

So there you have it. Have some Jessie before you go.

jessie

jessie169ln

Mmmm…midriff.

And here’s some James for you DC

james



Categories: Uncategorized
  1. DC
    January 30, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    Fan-freaking-tastic! I’ll be listening to all of these today as well.

    And, uh…James is a little too fruity looking for me but, thanks anyway.

  2. flabslapper
    February 1, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    You’d love to have Jame’s purple pubes all up in yo face ADMIT IT!

    Tell me who you do like and I’ll write a whole post about him, I don’t care who it is, I’ll do research and shit like if this was a school project!

  3. Dan
    February 28, 2009 at 6:48 am

    The Village People and “It’s Raining Men”? Something your not telling us FS? 😉

    • flabslapper
      February 28, 2009 at 12:49 pm

      I like to keep the rumors of my homosexuality vague, but the clues have been sprinkled throughout my blog 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

