Home > Uncategorized > I Don’t Believe In Santa Claus

I Don’t Believe In Santa Claus

So I decided to finish the X-E Advent Calender for Matt. Enjoy!

panel11

ARCANO:  YOU REMEMBER MY PETS DON’T YOU? YOU HAD SO MUCH  FUN WITH THEM LAST SUMMER!

panel2

KUSE: Everybody, RUN! RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN!

MARE: THE COCONUT CRABS! THEY’RE BACK!!!

panel3

ARCANO: EHHHHH HEH HEH HEH HEH HEHHHHHH.

panel4

KUSE: Wait! I know what to do! Deploy the ‘Ultimate Weapon’!

MARE: My God! You don’t mean…

deathstar

KUSE: YES!  FIRE LASER!!!

panel5

ARCANO: OH NO!!!

destroy1

ARCANO: NO!!!

destroy2

ARCANO: NOOOOO!!!

destroy3

ARCANO: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooo……………..

panel6

MARE: Damn, kicked his ass!

KUSE: I have to go now, my planet needs me.

upupandaway

.

.

upupandaway2

.

.

upupandaway31

.

.

upupandaway4

.

.

upupandaway5

THE END!!!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Meanwhile…

poochiekuse1



Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Dan
    March 1, 2009 at 12:53 am

    Well that was….interesting!

    • flabslapper
      March 1, 2009 at 7:55 am

      damn right!

  2. March 2, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    HA!
    Wait, I dont get it.

    • flabslapper
      March 3, 2009 at 12:08 pm

      Poochie Josh C, Poochie the Rappin’ Dog!

      My name’s Poochie D and I rock the tellie
      I’m half Joe Camal and a third Fonzareli
      I’m a kung fu hippie from the gangster city
      I’m a rappin’ surfer you da fool I pity!

      That was completely from memory, I’m pretty sure that’s absolutlely correct too

  3. Dan
    March 6, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    I don’t know if that’s 100% correct or not but for the sake of argument we’ll say it is.

  4. March 21, 2009 at 8:05 am

    Just awesome. You should add Doho to the Poochy pic. I’m sure that’s where he went…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

