Home > Uncategorized > I Like the Way You Move

I Like the Way You Move

Would you like another reason for why Canada is awesome? I’ll give it to you:

Samantha Pynn

m1x00080_samanthapynn

Samantha Pynn is probably the cutest host of any show on HGTV ever, ever.  I dare say she might even be the cutest television host ever. She is just so adorable and cute that I hope she searches google for “I love Samantha Pynn” and she finds my blog and immediately falls in love with me and my quirky, yet masculine, personality and ruggedly hansom good looks.

It’s the way she  moves and carries herself that I find most attractive. She also dresses very well and professionally. Let me show you an example:

See? That little head wiggle and the wink! Ooooooh I just wanna hug her! And other things but I won’t get into those because if Samantha Pynn does read this I don’t want her to know the things I wanna do to her until after we’ve been going out for awhile, possibly after we go antique furniture shopping will I finally divulge that I would like to lick ice cream from between her cleavage.

Second cutest HGTV host? David Bromstad!

ColorSplash_David_h_407389w

Delicious!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

