Home > Uncategorized > Robot Pizza

Robot Pizza

I was inspired to draw this from a song my friend made.

Robots came up to my room, I was terrified

Big fat robots

Matt Canon ordered pizza,

little did he know

robots were coming up

Matt Canon ordered robot pizza


Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Matt Cannon
    January 25, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

    I still don’t know how Jimmy came up with those lyrics.

    • flabslapper
      January 25, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      yeah man, I don’t gotta tell you that Jimmy is fucking hilarious lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

