So, I’ve decided to stop ignoring my blog, and post something new every butt fucking day.

Now obviously this means that in any given month, about 93% of my posts will be utter shit, the only difference is that there will be more shit, instead of shit once a month.

I’m doing this to go back to my promise to write more, which I am proud to say I have been. I even finished my one story, sent it in to the copyright office, and am currently waiting to get my certificate, so that i may sell it for billions of dollars, thus bringing me one step closer to my life long dream: Living on a Muffin Island, with Jennifer Aniston as my girlfriend.

I say girlfriend and not wife, becasue let’s face it, she wouldn’t want to be tied down to me, and I would allow her to date other guys just as long as she knows I’m the man who owns the mother fucking Muffin Island, and if she wants some sweet, sweet love on top of a bed of banana walnut muffins, there is no other choice but to sleep with me.

Anyway so there you go, thanks to all my readers who gave me a little boost of confidence to write again, and here’s to years of inane posts and pics of sexy, sexy ladies.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

