Home > Uncategorized > Random Thoughts Friday?

Random Thoughts Friday?

I heard this song on the radio yesterday and completely forgot about how fuck-awesome it is.

Let’s break this song down a little.

The first reason why this song is awesome is because he is singing to a 16 year old girl. Which, you know, I ain’t completely against a person having a legitimately legal, non-sexual relationship with a 16 year old girl. Have you seen girls now-a-days? It’s freaking impossible to tell how old anyone is anymore.

The second reason this song is awesome, is because if the guy, Benny Mardones, was like 20 or hell MAYBE 23 he would only border on the obscene for getting involved with a 16 year old girl. Fucker was 33 when he came out with this song. Thirty-three! Dude’s got balls of steel, that’s for sure.

Third reason this song is awesome is because it’s actually pretty damn romantic! It both rocks, and tugs at my heart strings, thus making it a great song to make-out to…I imagine. I just made myself sad.

That’s random thought number One. Random thoughts number Dues comes from a very fuck-awesome crazy ass 67 year old Motherfucker from Oakland.

Now the first time I saw this, I thought this guy beat the crap out of a 20 year old, and thus laughed my ass off. But some more information came out afterward, that made it less funny the more I found out.

Now firstly, the 67 year old dude is wearing a shirt that says, “I AM A MOTHERFUCKER”, now already I can tell that this alone probably started the altercation, and that this man is no doubt unaccustomed to starting shit with people.

Secondly, the other dude is actually 50, thus solidifying what Oprah has said all these years, “Black don’t crack.” Seriously, black dudes age WELL. Not like white people….yeeeeesh.

Anyway, here is the third bit of evidence that made Epic Beard Guy less awesome to me. Or more awesome, I haven’t decided yet.

Yup, 67 year old dude is being tazed for drunken disorderly conduct at a baseball game. Again, this man is obviously constantly looking to start shit with people.

The only lesson I have come up with out of all this is: Do not start shit with people on the bus. And as another person said in a response video, “never judge a book by its’ cover.” Sure the guy is old, still kicked that guy’s ass all over the bus though.

Actually this interview just came out with the guy, Tom Slick, I apologize for the above comments, it’s obvious the guy may have some mental problems, which actually makes this s little sad. Funny, but sad.

I want the fucking snow to melt already.

And then there is 67 year old Epic Beard Guy’s 70 year old wife, who just happens to fight crime.

I showed this to a friend of mine who said, “I wonder what would have happened if this was a butcher shop?”

And now for some tits.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

