Home > Uncategorized > I wonder if he’ll send people after me

I wonder if he’ll send people after me

Mr. James Randi is the best human being on this planet.

I recently sent him an e-mail, and if he responds, I’ll post the results here.

Subject: I know the truth!

Oh yes, you read that correctly Mr. James Randi, I have been watching your youtube videos for some time now, watching you ‘debunk’ as it were, people who do indeed have mystical powers.
Time and time again, with your ‘science’ you prove these people wrong. Well I know the truth! And the truth is: you sir, are a Wizard! A real honest to God Wizard! Oh don’t try to deny it Mr. James Randi, the facts are plain to see! You go out of your way to prove these people wrong because you are in fact the Head Wizard charged with the difficult task of keeping mortals in the dark about magic and other other-worldly things.
Are there psychics? Yes! Is dowsing real? Most certainly! But you don’t want us to know the truth! I mean, you even look like a Wizard! The white beard and all!
Sorry, I’m just having a little fun, I hope you enjoyed that little joke of mine! You seem like the kind of person who would enjoy a weird rant like that, so I hope I didn’t waste your time!
I really wanted to say that I do appreciate all you do in your quest in educating people and debunking scumbags and charlatans. There are so many people out there willing to take advantage, and there are even more people out there willing to be taken advantage of!
So thank you very much from the bottom of my heart Mr. James Randi!
James Randi is a cool freaking guy. You can read more about his work on his website: http://www.randi.org/site/
Also check this great vid of him wrecking some asshole’s shit real bad.
Classic.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

