Home > Uncategorized > TalkRadar UK

TalkRadar UK

I started listening to the UK TalkRadar and I must say it is very entertaining. I tried giving the UK guys a go a little while ago, but I must embarrassingly admit that I just couldn’t understand their accents right away, and I also didn’t understand the humor (or should I say ‘humour’ derp). Thankfully, I stopped being lazy and gave it another try after a fellow forum members 510BrotherPanda and Breener told me to and now I’m hooked for life!

In certain ways they share the same sort of humor as the US TalkRadar guys, like I swear they spent fifteen minutes talking about Amsterdam’s red light district and how the prostitutes will try to milk your prostate to get you out faster. Wait a minute…prostitute…prostate…both have ‘prost’ in the words…

Anyway is a fan vid I made for them, enjoy!

Also here’s a neew one I made for the TalkRadar US team

WARNING! Not Safe for Work!

Ohhhh man I think I’m really pushing this whole not getting banned thing…

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

